Whoops…

If you’ve been wondering where I went… I’ve still been blogging… Just over at

http://alltwentysixpointtwo.blogspot.com/

and

http://www.skinnyforme.tumblr.com

 

 By fundraising for the American Cancer Society, I am helping raise awareness of cancer so that all of our families can enjoy a cancer-free future! 

Every bit helps, so thank you in advance for any support you can provide. Please let others know about this opportunity and encourage them to participate or make a donation too. All contributions are tax deductible and will support the lifesaving research, education, advocacy, and patient service programs of the American Cancer Society. 
Also, if you would like to dedicate your donation to specific cancer survivors or victims please let me know their initials and I will add them to my race shirt. 


If money is a trouble for you right now there is an easier way to help! 

My triathlon friend Jim Wilkes has encouraged one of his sponsors to help my fundraising efforts; however I need your help. During the next two weeks for every like on Jim’s Fan Page, his sponsor will make a donation in my efforts to raise money for the American Cancer Society. Go to his page hit like and tell everyone you know to do it as well!!!!!!!!
ps. Jim is insanely inspirational so it’s worth your time to check out his story!! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jim-Wilkes/101175126630575

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

