I can’t stop

Today’s lesson folks, is in not believing the things you see on the internet….Yes these models are gorgeous, but lets take a lil look at the ridiculous photoshopping done on the right girl….

Yup- that doesn’t look right to me….

Went to wegmans and thought the world was about to end…

Thank god they had the massive container of vanilla still…

So I get this text from my mom tonight (she’s out to dinner with my dad for their anniversary)

This is such a proud moment…

HAPPY 25th ANNIVERSARY TO MY AMAZING PARENTS!!!! Love you guys!!!

(At Colline and Dave’s Wedding- July 2011)

Oh and listen to this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Q9rewnLFYw

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I can’t stop

  1. BAHAHAHA. Your parents are so freaking cute. Um the model is clearly not okay. Is that nordstrom I am going to the site now.

Leave a Reply

