Bachelorette weekend in Canada!!

THE BACHELORETTE WEEKEND WAS A SUCCESS!!! We got to my friends house in Hamilton on Friday and hit up the clubs dt for some fun….

Jay made this amazing cake hahah

Bride Colline with the penis cake!!!

We got back wicked late and all I wanted to do was sleeeeeeeeeep but these two bumholes kept buggin me…

The next night we went to Toronto to visit some more friends and go to the bars there and do more fun bachelorette stuff!

Brit and I at dinner!

Colline, Jay and I at dinner!

** side note- the menu was pretty heavily (priced) and fried or lots of pastas, soo I ordered a house salad with grilled chicken and a side of steamed veggies…. yup that cost me 22 $….NOT HAPPY ABOUT IT**

We then played “Pin the junk on the hunk” and we even made all the guys play Muhaha 😀

Work out’s for the weekend!

We’ll Friday I did SIM and ran 3.5 miles before we left.

Saturday- REST DAY, but we walked all around dt t-dot

Sunday- I got home at 4:30 and was changed into gym clothes at out of the house by 4:35 to get to the gym haha. I ran 5 miles today and I’m not going to lie this was my best run in a LONG time. I wanted to cap at 20 miles this week but I felt amazing on almost every run so I am VERY happy with capping at 24!

Also GREATNESS about todays SWEET run.

I ran 5 miles in 38mins… IT WAS LEGIT the fastest pace I’ve held post injury/start over.

Funniest part about that. I’m running off (pun intended) 7 hours of sleep in the past 48 hours and I had MANY tequila shots last night and drove in a car for 5 hours pre sweet sauce run.

^^ Running confuses me

 

 

Other side note…Brit and I are WAY back onto our 5 yr plan of moving to Toronto. DEF happening.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Bachelorette weekend in Canada!!

  1. BAHAHAHAHA to that penis cake!!!! The veins made me DIE laughing. You look soooo pretty with your hurr down and fancy pants on. I lovee your hair, and I am going to need to steal your eye color..k thanks. $22 bucks for a salad and veggies..shittt no! I’d be pissed…restaurants these days. I am jealous of your long and amazing runs. Good job especially running on no sleep and tequila fever!!

  2. So it just took me about 15 minutes to actually log into wordpress. I seriously hate these new commentating thingys they have.

    Second, my best runs are always at the weirdest times and mostly at night! Which why I don’t wait that long to run, I don’t know but seriously. I love that you and me are the only DM people that grassy mountain background bahaha.

    And you can come to VA but your hair will frizz almost as bad as mine due to the humidity. So you are winning the weather battle…for now.

  3. Ahahah! Oh my gosh. You guys are cray cray. Thanks to Hollie for that term.

    I love your hair too!

  4. sounds like a blast— except the tequila shots. you are a brave women.
    Also, great job on the run and getting the miles you wanted!

Leave a Reply

