senior status, Paul Bunyan furniture and baseball games

I really loved all your comments on that last post!! That question thing was wicked fun actually!

So yesterday…this is what I did….

I woke up at 6:32am (I have a weird thing where I can’t wake up at normal times, I set my alarm for random times like this), weight watcher bread with bananas and jelly for prework out noms, 1hour arc, 20 minute bike then off to pack and do some errands. Sold my books back (got 92$ WUDDDUP), dropped keys off, went to storage, packed my car away, took a final, BECAME A FREAKIN SENIOR, drove home…

Yeah that is how packed my car was…there was also sooo much JUNK IN MY TRUNK ๐Ÿ˜‰

Came home and my best fraand Megan was at my house to help me unpack and for immediate hang out time (OBVS) and then 20ish mins later AMANDA SHOWED UP!!!!!!!!

Wegman’s noms for dinner (obvs- oh ps they now sell in the food court area grilled chicken so you can add it to salads OH HELLO LIKE JUST GOT BETTER PROOOTEEEINNN NOMMM).

Uhhh I don’t think I have enough toilet paper…but seriously 8 rolls in one stall.

After dinner we were on our way for a lil road trip to see our boys play baseball for the regional finals! On our way we came across this gem…

Paul Bunyan’s adirondack chair…

Annnnd dis is Amanda beingย Dilophosaurus from Jurassic park ….

Clearly she looks like it…

So start of another new summer…another year of new adventures and new choices. Now off to attempt to run again ๐Ÿ˜‰ wish me luck, it’s been another week since last weeks… the hammie feels good and I’m staying of the treadmill..road runs LEGGGOOOOO!! I’ll let you sil’s know how it goes ๐Ÿ˜€

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “senior status, Paul Bunyan furniture and baseball games

  1. Huzzah for summer!

    Enjoy your run. Let us know how speedy you are.

  2. LOL I like the picture of Amanda.. she really does look like a true dino. That is some talent right there.

    Your car was so packed! I like the foam roller peeking out ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yay for Senior status!! Can’t wait to hear about your fun filled summa!!!

  3. The Teenage Taste

    Hurray for Summer! Glad to hear your hamstring is feeling better! I can’t wait to start running on my own again! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Congrats! It must feel good to finally be a senior. And it’s summer! Wegmans is where it’s at for dinner. I spend so much money at the salad/asian bar.

  5. Congrats on becoming a Senior! That’s so exciting! Senior year is such a great one. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Also, your sister TOTALLY looks like that dino. ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. HEYYY girl!! Posted your Featured Athlete post and I LOVE it sooo much!! Plus CONGRATS on becoming a senior and gooood luck with the hamstring- hope its okay!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. SENIORR!!!! that is awesome. Enjoy it, i wish i was still in college (ok the comment just aged me and made me a loser—-sorry)

    ANywho!

Leave a Reply

