So close!! yet…soo..far…

True life, my allergies are sucking the life out of me 😦 and maybe finals did too… ONE MORE!!

Sooo as usual I worked out today, the same ish I do all the time on thursdays….no difference…as of Saturday there will be new exciting things…but as of right now I’m just boring.

I packed up my apartment today and took about 75% of the stuff I have to storage, so right now my townhouse consists of a bed and a tv. No food left, no pots or pans. I am legit going to wake up tomorrow, work out, get coffee, then go to my final then breeeze on home.

Oh here’s a childhood picture of me and my pet lion…..JUST KIDDING but how adorbs/ awesome would it be if this was true…

Oh and go listen to this mash up…especially if you like the songs Our song and Caribou lou…

—–

Now onto a random question thannng because I am sick of studying….

1. What is your best friend’s Mom’s name? Well let’s see, there’s barb, mare, mary, lynn and jamie

2. Where is the weirdest place you have a mole? the front of my right shin

3. Who was the hottest teacher you ever had?  Hmm probably my freshmen year math teacher 2nd semester…I can’t remember his name but he was a smokkkkin adjunct prof

4. Have you ever made out in a movie theater? ahaha umm yes but only with my bf when i was a freshmen, my other bf didn’t think it was classy and that he paid to WATCH the movie….he’s got a point eh?

5. What body part do you wash first? My left arm always gets done first, noooo clue why

6. Do you hover over the toilet in public bathrooms? I am def not a germaphobe and only hover if it’s completely sketchmatic

7. What’s the strangest talent you have? booo I don’t really have any talent 😦

8. Do you have an innie or an outtie? An innie like NORMAL PEOPLE (just kidding guys, but I read in SHAPE that the outtie surgery to get an innie is becoming more popular…)

9. Do you parallel park or drive around the block? I’m a parallel parking CHAMPPPPP! Legit, I’ve hit curb like once…and that was pre-license. Before my drivers test I practiced parallel parking in my drive way for like 2 hours (bc we have tons of cars so we set them up). THE CHAMP IS HERRRREE

 10. Which shoe do you put on first? Always left. Left sock, left pant leg, left shoeee

11. Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting? What is snipe hunting? And my dad grew up on a dairy farm and since I was a kid has told me how it is impossible to tip a cow and not to try…hahaha

12. If you had to choose to not ever wash your bed sheets again or not wash your bath towel ever again, which would you rather not wash? Bed sheets for sure, I don’t wash them that much anyways (ew grossSSsSSS…) but seriously I have to wash my towels like every other time because that grosses me out.

13. What was your childhood nickname? My dad still calls me Rosie (my middle name is rose) and if I’m called caitlin you know he’s pisssed. When I was play sports in ms/hs I was always called by my last name, and my close friends all call me Cait

14. When is the last time you played the air guitar? Prob the last time I played guitar hero and it wasn’t my turn…so I pretended like I could play…

15. Have you ever bitten your toenails? Ummm….noooo….

16. How do you eat your cookie? Demolish it. But seriously I don’t like to eat cookies because I finish them too quickly.

17. When working out at the gym, do you wear a belt? If I’m running I wear my spibelt, but ummm not at the gym…nooo… I think it means the weight lifting belt…I’m not at that champstatus yet

18. Name something you do when you’re alone that you wouldn’t do in front of others. Hmmm I don’t close the door when I go to the bathroom

19. How often do you clean out your ears? I don’t have a schedule per say…but every single time I see a q-tip I use it, even if I’m in someone elses room I’ll be all “hey can I have a q-tip”

20. Do you scrunch or fold your toilet paper? Weird question!! My roommates and I just taked about this a couple weeks ago. Sam (folder) thinks that because amy and I scrunch that is why we always clog the toilet (seriously our toilet sucks…you can pee and it gets clogged).

21. Do you have any strange phobias? I really really really don’t like animals that talk or have human characteristics…. Like this ad…it always creeps me out. And a friend of mine always dresses up in a dog costume at halloween and I seriously can’t talk to him when hes wearing it. FREAKS ME OUT.

22. If you had to make up a question because it annoys you that the survey was missing question #22, what question would you ask? Mine would be “Why am I exhausted and will probably go to bed immediately after finishing this…” #grandmastatus

23. Do you freak out when you feel a sneeze coming on while you’re driving? Not at all and I don’t really know why you would…. I do sometimes freak out if I’m in class and I think I have to sneeze and I knoww I have to fart…the two can be a horrible combination…and quite embarrassing!

Q- Answer a couple of these for me! So I can know some random ish about youuu!!!!!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “So close!! yet…soo..far…

  1. #23, Hahaha so funny! I don’t freak out when I have to sneeze while driving but thinking you have to sneeze and fart… Now that is freak-out worthy.

    #11, I’m with you on this one! We have cows (not dairy, they’re organic beef) and you definitely can’t tip them. I’ve never actually tried but according to the pops they only sleep for 12 minutes (although I’m not sure how accurate that is…) plus they’re huge so it’s impossible.

  2. Baha what if you really looked like that child with a HUGE dome and woofin hair. These Q’s were funny..

    #5. ME TOO, weird..or maybe it’s the normal order to wash oneself?

    #18. There are not too many things I hide from others, but maybe..have food eating contests without using my hands, with myself…OK total joke.

    #21. I am 100409389% deathly afraid of…slugs. Yes…I know. Just the word makes me shiver.

    • HAHAHAHAHA #18….you totally weren’t kidding don’t lie 😀 hahaha that’s wicked awesome though, I never thought of that….next year I’m living by myself I’m sure I’m going to develop some more habits hahah

      and I forgot about slugs…I hate slugs too…esp in the summer when I’m walking out to bonfires in flips and they get in my sandals…YIIIIKES

  3. Uhg, my allerigies were kickin my butt earlier this week and I dont know whyyyyy!!!!

    Good luck on the final!

  4. i’ve just laughed so much at this post! you crack me up! 😉

  5. #19: I clean my ears everyday. It makes me feel whole. Hahah.

  6. that dog picture is freaky! and there is such thing as outie surgery for belly buttons?? weird.
    my childhood nickname was Kray (k for kristen. and ray is my last name) anyway, it has now carried on into my adult life and friends say that one day when I get married, they wont call me anything different haha

Leave a Reply

