What up Doe!

Holy cow it is easy for me to say this- I am ready for this semester to be donezoooo.

I have now officially finished all my papers except for one reflection essay which will be easy to bang out after my test tonight. I then have all next week then I’m done!!! Well sorta…I’ll get to that in a second. So my finals next week consist of:

Monday: Philosophy (1 final exam, 1 extra credit exam <– obv doing that too)

Wednesday: Global Cultures Essay exam@ 10, Abnormal Psych exam @ 2, Family Violence exam @ 5

Thursday: Research Methods office hours

Friday: Research methods exam @ 12

AND THEN I’M MOVIN OUT BEEETCHES!! (Speaking of betches, best blog ever )

I get a weekend of nothing, then Monday morning I start my internship with an insurance company doing PR and recruiting work!! AND AND AND ANDD STRENGTH IN MOTION STARTS!!!!!!!

So to review the past couple days since I’ve been MIA on this puppy (I don’t know why but it’s just so much easier for me to zip over and update my tumblr– but seriously I apologize guys 😦 Love me still please????? I’ve been sneakishly reading all yours still I just have been MIA with commenting. I’ll get better now that all da papers are done yaaa knooow!

So lately in order to make the most out of my day and fit in working out, studying, projects and papers I’ve been waking up at 6am and getting to the gym right when it opens. I’ve found not only do I feel like I have a ton more energy but I’m able to accomplish my work out right away, focus on my eating the rest of the day, AND the best of it all! NO ONE IS IN THE GYM so I’ve been lifting without feeling like a noooob!

Now onto the awesomeness of today- HOW BOUT DAT-

This is the biggest apple I’ve ever eaten. And it was amazing. YUUM

I also found 25 dollars in the middle compartment in my car….seriously don’t know how long that has been in there for but it was the best surprise today.

Lastly I saw this gem. Just out takin’ a joy ride I guess…

Q- Do you love seeing dogs do funny stuff too? I legit crack up over nothing…

^^ please watch this youtube video- seriously kills me

Random side notes-

I want to be able to do that. 

and I want this dog. NOW.

That is all 🙂 Hope everyone has an sweet sauce wednesday!

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “What up Doe!

  1. AH! seriously LOVE finding random cash!!! I wore my old snowboard jacket while my new one was in the wash one day and found a 20$ in the pocket. I’d like to give a big thumbs up to Becca from 2010 for leaving that gem! ahaha

  2. indecisiveathlete

    That video was so funny! Dogs are such goobers I love them. And I’m actually looking at puppies on the humane society website right now as I read this I want a puppy too so much.

    That head stand pic reminds me I need to get back to doing yoga asap thanks.

    Good luck on all your tests next week!

  3. PUPPY!!!!!! Good luck on your exams! 🙂

  4. that dog is SO cute! one day I will get a dog, but right now I have a lil kiddo that I have to feed and clean up after haha
    Good luck with the last week of school!

  5. Baha I get so excited finding other people that are amused by animals doing weird things. That video made me LOL hardcore. Good luck on those tests and yahooo for almost being done.

  6. Amy @ countrystrong21

    Finding $$ you forgot about some where is AWESOME!

    I’m so with you on being ready for the semester to be done. Next Thursday can’t come soon enough!

  7. Yay for random cash and big apples!
    I hope you do well with all your exams/papers. . you are almost done!! WOO!!

  8. It’s the final countdown. Du du du du.
    Hahaa. You should sing that.

Leave a Reply

