Oh how we age

Baby Rizzo (2007)

MAH Baybee Rizzo (2011)

I dont now this exact year but it was prob around 1996 but me being supaaa cool obvs

Oct 2010 with Bee STILL BEING REALLY SUPER COOL

Sorry guys- not much went on over hurr today. Class, 50 min arc trainer, did a research study for extra credit (oh what i do for good grades), and i’ve been studying for my middies all day/evening BOOOO.

Oh and in a slight depression on how awful my bracket did this weekend…I have officially lost…Guess SU winning it all was a bad idea 😦 BUT I HAD TO STAY TRUE

I have taken like a billion days off from the 30 day challenge…whoops…but mainly because it started getting boring and strange…sorrryyyy bahah

Q- Did you fill out a bracket for the NCAA Tourney?? If so who did you pick to win it all! How is your bracket doing so far?

 

Oh and go check out this great giveaway!!

http://cleaneatingchelsey.com/2011/03/21/spring-in-the-air-giveaway/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Oh how we age

  1. You are failure with your 1000 brackets. mkay.

    I wish we could have been BFFS back in your prime of 1996. That was my prime too. We would have been so schmeeee.

Leave a Reply

