LAME SAUCE

I have nothing good to report back to you guys today 😦 I woke up at 4 am puking my brains out (sorry for the TMI) and then have been ridiculously sick all day. I only had one class at 9 and luckily made it to that, and then I have class at 630 booo.

 

With being sick, I think it is perfectly normal that I’ve seriously spent all day watching season 6 of Desperate Housewives….I also did get some homework done so that when I get out of class tonight I can just come home and CRASH.

 

One of my followers on tumblr sent me a message saying that this stomach flu could be from post marathon suppressed immune system? And the fact I didnt give myself many rest days that when I took one Monday, it kind of gave my body the OK that I can be sick…weird I don’t know if thats true or not but we can go with it haha.

On a completely different side note I really want to get better because the next couple days will be totes awesome sauce!! Tomorrow is the St.Pattys Day 5k with HOLLIE!! and then this weekend I’m going home because all of my best friends will be home!!!!!!! (minus Jay…but that doesn’t count because hes a guy) <– side note how funny is this Jay is invited to the Bachlorette Party and Bridal Shower for Collines wedding muhaha Love it.

 

We’re about to have a slumber party Keshaaa styleeeeeeeeeee

Day 19 – A picture and a letter

Dear Summer,

Come back to me. I miss you and I want to be tan again.

Love Always,

Caitlin 😉

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “LAME SAUCE

  1. I hate you. First, you can’t talk to me all week. Second, you missed all of our elliptical dates.

    and now you are going home? Not okay Caitlin not okay.

    But I cannot wait to run with you so please feel betterrr.

    • Clearly I hate you…catch on. Bahah J slash kayyy miss ton tonzooo girl!!

      Yes I am going home 😦 BUT I will be back the next weekend…and if you’re lucky I’ll bring you some sort of goodies from Wegmans…

      We must be the most awesomest people at that 5k tomorrow…(I don’t think this will be hard for us to do though)

  2. runyogarepeat

    Hope you feel better!
    Summer is coming soooooon. I spent my classtime today counting the weeks left of school: 8 including finals. So close!

  3. Puking .. not cool 😦 So sorry girl… I hope you are feeling better now!! It is almost spring (on Sunday!)
    I can’t believe how tan you get! LUCKKYYY haha

Leave a Reply

