GPOYW messy messy room edition!

Tonight for dinner I made BRUSSEL SPROUTS —-EEEWWW Just kidding! They were delish! I’ve heard how these little veggies are pacccked with vitamins! So I tried my hand at that.

1tsp of olive oil, salt, pepper, and sprinkled a little parm cheese and roasted them in the oven for a bit. I don’t feel like grocery shopping before I leave Friday so I had to make due with what I had in there. Sooo turkeeeyyy sammich with garden vegetable hummus mmmhmm. And chocolate milk!

GPOYW- My room is really messy but there is no sense in cleaning it now edition…

** oh yeah that is a space heater…bahaha IM TELLING YOU ITS FAREEEEEEZING hurr**

Wanna see an adorable lady?

Mahhh motha and I premarathon! She’s a cutie.

Work out today:

70 minutes arc trainer

3.3mile run, 23:33

 

Tonight I took an exam for Family Violence- PRAY TO THE ACADEMIC GODS FOR A GOOD GRADE! It was 2 essays, and 3 short answers…my hand actually fell off…

 

Just before my exam tonight though my soccer coach called and left me a voice mail…. He said how he got my email and he wanted us to talk so we can “clear the air, let everyone say what they got to say and we will be good” WHICH SCARES THE HELL OUT OF ME. That is exactly what I was afraid of. I was afraid he is going to try and change my mind. He then went on in the voicemail to say that he wondered if I could do both??!?! Train with them, and compete w xc as well… Honestly that is WAY too much. This is my senior year, I have academics and grad school to worry about, as well as putting my all into XC! This man is crazzziii.

Ps. I want this exact outfit for the summahhh

Speaking of which…GIVE ME SPRING NOW.

—-

Day 05 – A picture of your favorite memory

OBVS my most recent favorite memory is DIS da marathonnn

buttt lets say I didn’t run a marathon…muhaa before the marathon my favorite memory would prob be goofin around with mah gurrls

I can’t wait for this weekend to hang with mahhh gurrrlsss all day errrydayyy!!

 

Q- Does your school have spring break coming up? Any big plans if you do? I’m jealous of all of you who are going somewhere warm…

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “GPOYW messy messy room edition!

  1. I hate you. I’m glad to be leaving the state to get away from you.

    But I do love that outfit. We can be twinnzies and run it together if you want. It will be 60s near me if you want to be jealzz.

    I would talk to him but tell him 1000 times you cannot put 100% effort into both. It isn’t possible.

  2. I’ve been wanting to try brussel sprouts for so long but I can’t bring myself to buy them!

  3. I dont like brussel sprouts….Im afraid im not making them right (or my taste buds are antisprouts haha)
    ALso LOVE the running outfit!

  4. YAY for your birthday month!! Not long now till the big one!! Whoop! Just focus on that and try not to stress too much about your mean coach and all the work inbetween…just think BIRTHDAY CAKE! 😀

    And your momma is so SWEET and you are so GORGEOUS and your workout was AMAZING. And I love me some sprouts 🙂

Leave a Reply

