My FIRST GREEN MONSTER

So I’ve been reading about the GREEN MONSTER smoothie on here since like ummm the summer but I have this habit where I don’t like to try new things…well this morning I broke the habit woopaahhh and made a green monstah!

 

What I used:

1 container of Oikos Honey Greek Yogurt

couple handfuls of spinach

3/4 cup skim milk

1 cup frozen blueberries

1 banana

 

Annnnd then I threw some chocolate cheerios on top for some crunch. LOVED IT. It was actually really filling too! I’m good to go this morning! (Sorry no pic- my phone takes THEE worst pics sometimes)

 

Day 03 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show


It’s a tie between Grey’s and FRIENDS because honestly I abs love FRIENDS at all times, but sometimes when you are in that mood- Grey’s is what you need. I have seen every episode of BOTH of these shows.  If you’ve seen either one you know exactly what I mean…

 

Q- Have you tried a Green Monster? How’d you make yours? Did you like it?

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My FIRST GREEN MONSTER

  1. I’m glad you loved your green monster. They always leave me a little bit hungry afterwords so I prefer to make pancakes. ha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

