Dear Sun, Where art thou?

Todayyy I also had the worlds largest baby carrot. YES oxymoron to the max- love it.

Massive.

Work out today-

WOOO FOR RUNNING NORMAL AGAINNN!!! 5 miles in 39:23!! Felt great to be back, I’m going to obv watch this week and not push it too hard too fast but when you’re feelin it- I say go with it!

Then stretcheeed my tush off (my glutes are killlin me from bootcamp yesterday!)

Then this afternoon I went back for more muahah

45 mins on the arc trainer and then my pushups/abs/lunges/squats bizzz in da dungeooon

Um,…by the way…sunlight would be nice, that is not just the lighting making me that pale… I really…am…that ghostly white…Thus making my face tomatoey red post work out. NICE.I’ll bag all the men that way. SOO if any of you want to purchase me a lovely ticket to your southern homes so I can be reintroduced to the sun…THATD BE LOVELY

HOW WAS YOUR DAY??! Ps. you should all go and buy bananas right now, then go home and break 2 up and put them in tupperware, freeze them and then make Banana Soft serve tomorrow. You will NOT regret this.

Banana Soft Serve:

2 frozen bananas…place in blender, add some milk…blend….keep blending until looks like softserve…toss in some mini chocolate chips if you’d like…then nom your face off…

This was mine from last night, with a lil sugar free chocolate sauce obv 😉

 

NOW I AM SHUTTING OFF MY CELL PHONE AND NOT OPENING MY LAP TOP UNTIL THIS HDUBS GETS DONE!!!!!! Blogging world I can stalk you later, I NEEEEEEEEEEEEED to focus!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Dear Sun, Where art thou?

  1. Good luck and I hope your work got done for realz.

    You are a workout machine! I’m glad to know your noming and working out is going well. Please make me some soft serve.

    okay bye.

Leave a Reply

