30 day challenge!

I’ve been seeing this 30 day challenge bouncing around so I figured- WHY NOT! It’s Saturday morning and I’m waiting for the fitness center to open haha.

 

Day 1- A picture of yourself with 10 facts.

1. I just ran my first marathon, the Winterman Marathon in Ottawa, Canada in 3hrs 49mins!

2. I haven’t drank alcohol in over 1 year and 8 months

3. I have gone to 3 colleges in 3 years, my transcript is nutsy.

4. I used to straighten my hair ever day of hs and freshmen year, now I can count on one hand how many times in the past ย 2 years that I’ve done it. EMBRACING THE CURRRRLS!

5. I live with a couple- don’t ever do this…

6. I’m currently obsessed with the movie Black Swan

7. I want to be a health teacher and live somewhere other than NY after college

8. Swing by Savage is my all time favorite song

9. I realllly love coffee and hot coco ( sometimes together ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

10. I’ve deleted and untagged about 500+ pictures from facebook and they sit in a folder on my desktop called “FAT” muhaha I have to have something to remind me of it.

 

Wooo now the gyms open! Happy Saturday all!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “30 day challenge!

  1. Carina

    Ahh, I still have to see Black Swan! Also, I just thought I’d let you know that I have RSS subscribed to you now that I’m not on Tumblr anymore. I’m super proud of your performance at Winterman and can’t wait to see how you do in your upcoming races!

    Your biggest fan,
    Carinnaaaaa

    • Oh my gosh Carina!! I was so sad when I saw that you left ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Any specific reason?? I’m glad you’ve got the RSS sub because now we can still stay in contact!! You’ve still got your daily mile right?

      Ps. go see black swan ASAP I absolutely love love loveee it

      • It was just mostly the fact that I was getting too caught up in everyone else’s journeys and spending way too much time on Tumblr, plus I hated that I felt so vulnerable spewing all of my thoughts out into the vast interwebs. And of course I’ve still got dailymile…it’s only the best tool ever!

        I’ll go see it. Or Netflix it someday. Either way.

  2. Oh my goodness! Twinnzies! I straightened my hair so much in high school…not not so much.

    Our date was fabulous to the gym obviously.

    I can’t believe you have deleted over 500 photos! That is crazy.

  3. Black Swan was soo interesting!! I never straighten my hair either haha, I have become LAZY. You live with a couple?! PLEASE do a post on this hahaha I will LAUGHHH. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a good rest of the weekend!!!

  4. I have so many weird quirks!! I have bone straight hair but straighten it somedays or just put a l’il curl to it. I have an addiction to Juicy Fruit gum…I cannot drink water without it! I also have photos that I take off or un-tag because I think they are unflattering….I just try to see that I have made progress since those photos were taken and realize that I am still super awesome at any size ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

