The Time Has Come the Walrus said…

So that’s it! I’m off to Ottawa in 2 hours ahh!!  Once I get there I’ve got to check into the hotel, go to the expo, settle in. Then POW tomorrow morning at 8:30 I will be running my first freaking marathon!!

(This was a poster CNC made for her first marathon)

I feel so honored and happy to have so many amazing people in my life. My facebook, tumblr, and this blog have been flooded with people wishing me good luck and sending good thoughts. Honestly, I can’t imagine having a better support system. Thank you all!!

 

Post to come either Sunday evening or Monday!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “The Time Has Come the Walrus said…

  1. GOOD LUCK TOMORROW !!!!!! YOU WILL BE AWESOMEEEEE

  2. YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. GOOD LUCK gorgeous girlie!! EVERYONE knows you’ll totally ACE it because you are AMAZING! Can’t wait to read your recap!! 😀

    “When your legs get tired, run with your heart” <—-One of my fave running quotes!! Hope it inspires you as much as it does me 🙂

  4. proudpatriot07

    Good luck! You will rock it!

    A.L.

Leave a Reply

