Three Tangent Tuesday…AND FEB GOALS WHAAAAT

As Hungry Runner Girl, aka favorite blogger ever, suggested that we all do this, here is my second week of TTT!

 

1. During my sophomore year high school I was playing 3 sports during every season. So during basketball season I was still going to soccer practices after basketball and I had softball as well on the weekends. This being said I was becoming run down and my feet started to become super sore. My parents thought I should go see a foot doctor. A couple x-rays later and we found out I am a freak. No but seriously. I am a freak. I have an extra bone in each of my feet. And when I’ve been working out or doing a lot of stuff that causes stress on the feet the bones start to pop out a little….Yeah like I said I’m a freak.

2. I like to take pictures of myself in bathrooms and then send them to my friends obnxiously throughout the day…Seriously they get random pictures of myself or random things I see multiple times throughout the day. It’s my way to keep them from forgetting about meh 😉

3.  I have bought yoga DVDs, done the beginners yoga ish but still not good. It’s my flaw. But I REALLY REALLY REALLY want to be able to do it. Def adding that onto the after marathon ta dooo list. Side note- another obsession of mine is tumblr stalking yoga sites….I want to be able to do all those crazy thingsssssss.

Now onto February Goals real quick!

I noticed that in Jan/Dec/Nov I didn’t really have focused goals. November was all about reaching goal (which I did, but then gained 6+lbs). In Dec/Jan I didn’t even make goals! WHAT?!? Yeah blogging NO NO. My bad guys. So a goal in itself- MAKE FEB GOALS- oh okay here they are 🙂

  1. COMPLETE THE WINTERMAN MARATHON. I think this goal is self explanatory 🙂 Feb 20th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!….!!!!!!!!!..!!!!…!!!!!…!!!!
  2. Push ups 100 every morning and 100 every evening! WHOMP WHOMP
  3. Planks, 6 planks through out the day (starting w 1min, probs will increase)
  4. Majority of work should be done at the library.
  5. Try new things,(foods, activities,books)
  6. Eat more protein, good carbs, good oils. Track EVERYTHING.
  7. Hopefully, in the process of all the goods- lose 3-4lbs (by march 3rd). I won’t be too upset if this doesn’t happen. I want to focus on overall healthy eating and obvs main focus is on training properly and fueling right!)

LETS DO THIS

 

Q- Do you have any good Feb goals?? What are your tangents 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Three Tangent Tuesday…AND FEB GOALS WHAAAAT

  1. How come I have never got any photos of you in the bathroom?? BAHAHA. I’m seriously upset.

    I need to track everything-it seriously helps. I need to stop eating 2 pounds of grapes too but thats another story.

  2. Ohhhhh you just wait you will be getting pictures then! I didn’t know if it was too creepy of me to do that with you yet hahah but I take that as the go ahead.. PREPARE YOURSELF.

    and ummmm yeahhh finished the bag of grapes I bought yesterday this morning…and the box of clementines I bought last Wednesday is official gone. I think it’s safe to say I have an addiction.

Leave a Reply

