Senior year, but I’m senior citizen status…

Today started like this…

My hand this morning said “you know what you have to do-now DO IT”. Just another kick to myself to go running this a.m

(um yes i have this multiples of this single shirt i’m not that grimey, i just rotate them, and i do laundry practically every day now because i’m home so much :D)

And then I went to work…. and played with instagram on my phone once i got home…

Then this evening I hung out with my cousins and fam….

 

Oh and I saw this on my dash…SO TRUE.

Now I’m tired and I’m going to bed hahaha long hair don’t care that it’s not even 10 on a Friday…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Senior year, but I’m senior citizen status…

  1. blissfulbritt

    Ohhh I have instagram but haven’t signed up yet, just have creeped other peoples cool pictures! I’ll create an account so I can take snazzy pics!

Leave a Reply

